Blog home
Showing Posts 11 - 20 of 773
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Sophie Thompson

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Latest News ...read more

Sophie Thompson

Callum Turner and Ben Miles in The Capture

Monday 19th August 2019
Callum Turner and Ben Miles in The Capture

Vanessa Kirby in HOBBS & SHAW

Wednesday 17th July 2019
Vanessa Kirby in HOBBS & SHAW

Meera Syal in Yesterday

Monday 1st July 2019
Meera Syal in Yesterday

Shelley Longworth Is Back In London!

Tuesday 25th June 2019

Good news, SHELLEY LONGWORTH has returned from her national 'Benidorm Tour' and is raring to go. ...read more

Shelley Longworth Is Back In London!

Cara Theobald in ‘Zomboat!’

Thursday 23rd May 2019
Cara Theobald in ‘Zomboat!’

Fiona Shaw Wins Best Supporting Actress at TV BAFTA

Tuesday 14th May 2019
Fiona Shaw Wins Best Supporting Actress at TV BAFTA

Finlay Robertson in 'Wilderness'

Tuesday 16th April 2019

FINLAY ROBERTSON is playing the lead role of Joe in 'Wilderness' at The Hampstead Theatre. ...read more

Finlay Robertson in 'Wilderness'

Rose Robinson and Will Close in Great British Mysteries

Thursday 4th April 2019

They're back! It's the return of 'Great British Mysteries' with Olive (ROSE ROBINSON) and Teddy (WILL CLOSE)... ...read more

Rose Robinson and Will Close in Great British Mysteries

Jonathan Kydd in Mr Bean

Monday 1st April 2019

JONATHAN KYDD will be starring in the latest series of ITV animation 'Mr Bean'. ...read more

Jonathan Kydd in Mr Bean
Showing Posts 11 - 20 of 773
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Logo